Welcome to the Brandywine Heights Music Boosters!

Mailing address:
Brandywine Heights Music Boosters
P.O. Box 266
Mertztown, PA 19539

Parents and guardians, we extend a warm invitation from the Music Boosters organization! You are invited to attend our Music Boosters meetings and contribute to any part of the organization in which you would feel comfortable!

2010-2011 Music Boosters Meetings
Meetings take place at 7:00 pm in the High School Choir room (room 128) unless otherwise indicated.
All parents are welcome to attend!

Tuesday, August 3, 2010
Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Tuesday, November 9, 2010
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Tuesday, January 11, 2011
Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Tuesday, May 10, 2011